Who Can Help?

Claro Staff

Contact Us

 

For design, design input and engineering drawings

Pete Curran
Design Engineer
peter@claro.co.uk

Graham Buckton  

For quotations and advice on design for cost effective manufacture

Graham Buckton
Sales / Engineer
graham@claro.co.uk

Mike Lewis  

For quotations, new business opportunities and advice on design & cost effective manufacture.

Mike Lewis
Business Development
mike@claro.co.uk

Richard Wilson  

For progress on your orders and available machine capacity

Richard Wilson
Operational Improvements
richard@claro.co.uk

 

For personnel, finance and recruitment

Paul Royston
Managing Director
paul@claro.co.uk

 

For Accounts

Dawn Dyason
Finance & Accounts
dawn@claro.co.uk

 

For progress on your orders in the absence of Richard

Gordon Taylor
Works Manager
gordon@claro.co.uk

 

For Purchasing and to offer us savings

Dave Booth
Production Services Manager
dbooth@claro.co.uk

 

For all aspects of Quality

Mark White
Quality & Training Manager
mark@claro.co.uk

 

For all aspects of Quality

David Bramham
Inspector
dbramham@claro.co.uk

 

To offer us better CADCAM software, machines, tooling and work holding

Dominic Watson
CADCAM & CNC Milling Manager
dwatson@claro.co.uk

 

To offer us better machines, tooling and work holding

Mick Watson
Technical Manager
mick@claro.co.uk